Delightful Habytation: Sneak Peek

habyt_sneak peek

Sneak peek! Hope this would be one of the images that enthrall you for today. This is one of my most recent and present favorite built project- and currently the only interior I designed in Hong Kong. I am proud of it for too many “whys”! 🙂 (Although, I must say, I should quit talking about getting a tripod and buy myself one sooner than later. It was only after wrapping up and propping to edit that I saw how dire the shots were. 😦 )

Ps. I do freelance designing apart from my full-time job, so if you live in Hong Kong (or even overseas! 😉 ) and are in need of a designer, please drop me an email at habyt.lifestyle@gmail.com.

Pps. The artwork was stolen from Google, please feel free to drop me a line if this is your work. I am so sorry to have used it without permission, it’s irresistible. :p

Leave a Reply

